We have a wonderful team of staff who do their very best to make our school the happy, safe and welcoming place it is.

Knypersley First School Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A Rourke – CEO Children’s First Learning Partnership

Mrs Z. Cooper – Headteacher

Mrs C Hodson – Assistant Headteacher and English Lead

Miss L Leese – SENCO Lead

Mrs N Ellis – EYFS  Lead

Mrs N Minton – Maths Lead


Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSL’s)

If you have any concerns over the safety or well-being of a child please report them to our DSL’s.

DSL – Mrs Z. Cooper

DDSL – Mrs Hodson

DDSL – Miss L Leese

DDSL – Mrs N Ellis

DDSL – Mrs N Minton