

EYFS Nursery

Classteacher

Mrs L Jones (Science Lead)

Teaching Assistant

Miss S Lunn

Reception

Busy Bees

Classteacher

Miss A Mountford (English, Art/ School Council)

Teaching Assistant

Miss L Kitching

Creative Caterpillars Teacher

Miss F Massey(ECT)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Swift/Mrs S Court

SEND Support

Mrs A Duda

Local Advisory Board Chair of Governors

KS1 Year 1

Class 2

Classteacher

Mrs M Sigley (PSHRE, Music Lead and Community)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Jervis

Class 3

Miss M Stephenson(ECT and D and T)

Teaching Assistant

Miss C Bailey

Year 2

Class 4

Classteacher

Mr A Bloor(ECT)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Johnson

Class 5

Classteacher

Mrs V Harvey (Humanties Lead/Students)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Porter

KS2 Year 3

Class 6

Mrs J Beckett (RE, MFL Assemblies)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Taylor

SEND Support

Mrs J Hackney

Class 7 Classteacher

Mr J Evans (Computing/ ESafety, Pupil Premium Champion)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs F Hadnum-Bibby

Year 4

Class 8

Classteacher

Mrs N Minton (Maths & PE Lead, DDSL)

Teaching Assistant

Miss A Naughten

Class 9

Classteacher

Mr C Lazenby (ECT)

Teaching Assistant

Miss L Cooper

Headteacher

Mrs A Rourke

(Designated Safeguarding Lead) Leadership Development, Curriculum Implementation. Teaching and Learning

Assistant Head

Dinner Supervisors

Miss L Leese

(DDSL, Early Years and SEN lead)

Mrs H Foxall

Mrs L Gibson

Mrs S Shaw

Mrs S Keeling

Mrs R Marsh

Mrs G Bromley

Mrs J Newton

Mrs J Haden

Mrs C Oosthuizen

Caretaking Staff

Mr M Finch

Caretaker

Mr M Hampton Janitor

Cleaning Staff

Mrs L Gibson

Mrs J Haden

Mrs K Mould

Mrs S Shaw

Kidz Zone Before and After school Club

Play Leader

Miss A Naughten

Play worker

Mrs P Evans Miss A Wood

Mrs K Mellor

Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs D McCann

Advisory Members

Mr C Taylor

Miss A Ecclestone

Mrs A Rourke(Headtaecher)

Miss L Leese (Staff Rep)

Office

Office and Financial Services Manger

Mrs N Smith

Clerical Assistant

Mrs K. Taylor