

## Knypersley First School Local Advisory Board

## Annual Register of Business Interests for Governors 2021-2022

Name	Date from which involved	Committee	Nature of Interest	Recent Date of Interest Declared	Notes
Mrs Z Cooper	19th May 2022	Headteacher	None	2	
Mrs Jean Holdcroft	1 <sup>st</sup> April 2019	Chair & Safeguarding Link	Governor, Cliddesden Primary School, Hampshire	16 <sup>th</sup> February 2022	Workforce Development Office Hampshire County Council - Safeguarding
Mr James Flowers	1 <sup>st</sup> April 2019	Vice Chair & Health and Safety Link	None	13th October 2021	
Mrs Carolyn Egerton	13 <sup>th</sup> October 2021	Assistant Headteacher	None	13 <sup>th</sup> October 2021	
Mrs Dawn McCann	July 2021	Parent & Curriculum Link	None	13 <sup>th</sup> October 2021	
Mrs C Smith	15 <sup>th</sup> October 2019	Parent & Inclusion Link	None	13 <sup>th</sup> October 2021	Works for Biddulph Town Council
Mrs K Mellor	19 <sup>th</sup> May 2022	Local Advisor Member	Treasurer at St Edwards PTFA	19 <sup>th</sup> May 2022	
Miss A Eccleston	19 <sup>th</sup> May 2022	Parent Governor	None		
Mr C Taylor	19 <sup>th</sup> May 2022	Parent Governor	None		
Mrs Nicola Ellis (Resigned October 2021)	1 <sup>st</sup> April 2019	Local Advisory Member			Left the LAB in October 2021
Mrs Elizabeth Goodyear (Resigned October 2021)	1 <sup>st</sup> April 2019	Staff			Left the LAB October 2021 to become Headteacher at Castlechurch Primary School

Mrs Clare Cornish	1 <sup>st</sup> April 2019	Parent	None	13 <sup>th</sup> October 2021	
(Resigned May					
2022)					